Management & Departments

General Manager: 
Todd Simmons
tsimmons@tpud.org 
503-815-8650

Customer Services Manager:
Marty Holm
mholm@tpud.org
503-815-8614

Finance Manager:
Jim Martin
jmartin@tpud.org
503-815-8620

Public Relations Manager:
(Marketing, Energy Services & Key Accounts)
Barbara Johnson
bjohnson@tpud.org
503-815-8603

Operations Manager:
Wade Scott
wscott@tpud.org
503-815-8624

Engineering Manager:
KC Fagen
kcfagen@tpud.org
503-815-8628

Information Technology Manager:
John Luquette
johnl@tpud.org
503-815-8615

Human Resources Director:
Terri Filosi
tfilosi@tpud.org
503-815-8637